Swansea Officials In Welsh Cup Appointments

Published on 22 November, 2013 
By: Mark Williams

Football Association of Wales

Welsh Cup Round Three

Saturday 7th December 2013

faw badge

Afan Lido v Rhydymwyn

Referee:           D John (Swansea) 

Assistants:       R A John (Cwmbran)

O W Phillips (Cardiff)

4th Official:      A Said (Cardiff)

Caersws v GAP Connahs’ Quay

Referee:           M S Whitby (Swansea)

Assistants:      R Kenny (Swansea) 

B Williamson (Pontarddulais)

4th Official:      E J King (Ystradgynlais)

Cambrian & Clydach Vale v Chepstow Town

Referee:           D H Morgan (Swansea)  

Assistants:       J K Burgess (Maesteg)

P B Fisher (Port Talbot Town)

Llandrindod Wells v Holywell Town

Referee:           T Cook (Swansea)   

Assistants:       L Gregory (Swansea) 

W Neal (Ammanford)

Rhyl v Bangor City

Referee:           B Markham-Jones (Swansea)

Assistants:  D M Beckett (Llanelli)

I D Bird (Port Talbot)

4th Official:      N Pratt (Connahs’ Quay)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Search this site

Follow us on Facebook
Swansea Referees' Society

Copyright © 2010- 2021
WordPress Design by CiaoWeb